Elenco Iscritti

Avv. Atanasio Maria Francesco
Corso Gelone, 7
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.24684
Mail francescomatansio@gmail.com
Pec francesco.atanasio@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Bugliarello Agata
Via Adige 3
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.465966
Mail agatabugliarello@virgilio.it
Pec agatabugliarello@pec.it

Avv. Calcinella Valentina
Via Carlo Forlanini 2/D
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.39230
Mail avv.calcinella@gmail.com
Pec avv.calcinella@pecsr.it

Avv. Cassia Federica
Via Estonia 12
96100 Siracusa
Tel 349.3428359
Mail federicacassia@gmail.com
Pec federica.cassia@pec.serviziposta.it

Avv. Cavarra Dario
Viale Tunisi 29
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.412001
Mail dariocav@hotmail.it
Pec dariocavarra@pecsr.it

Avv. Celesti Aida
Viale Scala Greca, 287
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.490980
Mail aidacelesti@hotmail.it
Pec aida.celesti@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Costanzo Silvestre
Viale Tunisi 29
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.412001
Mail avv.silvestrecostanzo@gmail.com
Pec silvestrecostanzo@pecsr.it

Avv. Cristiano Giuseppe
Via Rosso di San Secondo 8
96016 Lentini
Tel 095.7834131
Mail gpp.cristiano@gmail.com
Pec giuseppe.cristiano@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. D’Angelo Dina
Piazza P. Umberto 79
96011 Augusta
Tel 0931.521245
Mail dina_dangel@yahoo.it
Pec avvdinadangelo@pec.buffetti.it

Avv. D’Angelo Giorgio
Viale Scala Greca 181/A
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.750469
Mail giorgiodangelo1974@gmail.com
Pec avv.giorgiodangelo@pec.serviziposta.it

Avv. Favi Francesco
Via Adige 3
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.465966
Mail favifrancesco176@gmail.com
Pec francesco.favi@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Giunta Angela
Via Ronchi 9
96019 Rosolini
Tel 0931.857681
Mail angelagiunta@hotmail.it
Pec angelagiunta@pec.it

Avv. Giuca Giovanni
Via Italia 42
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.750202
Mail ggiuca@gmail.com
Pec giovanni.giuca@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Dott. Giuffrida Mario
mail mario.giuffrida.lex@gmail.com

Avv. Greco Gaetano Maria
Viale Tunisi 29
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.412001
Mail avv.gaetanomariagreco@gmail.com
Pec avv.gaetanomariagreco@pecsr.it

Avv. Greco Sebastiano
Via Papa Paolo VI 67
96014 Floridia
Tel 0931.1624211
Mail studiolegalegreco75@gmail.com
Pec sebastiano.greco@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Grimaldi Sebastiano
Viale Santa Panagia 136/O
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.412939
Mail sebgrimaldi@libero.it
Pec sebastiano.grimaldi@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Guidi Elisabetta
Viale Tunisi 29
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.412001
Mail eguidi@studiolegalerandazzo.it
Pec eguidi@pec.studiolegalerandazzo.it

Avv. Gurrieri Giuseppe
Via Rossini 31
96018 Pachino
Tel 0931596722
Mail avvocatogurrieri@gmail.com
Pec avvocatogiuseppegurrieri@pec.it

Avv. Leone Antonino
Viale Santa Panagia 168
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.492333
Mail aleone@studiobleone.it
Pec antonino.leone@pec.serviziposta.it

Avv. Leone Bruno
Viale Santa Panagia 168
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.492333
Mail studio@avvocatobrunoleone.it
Pec bruno.leone@cert.ordineavvocatisr.it

Avv. Lantieri Giuseppe
Viale Santa Panagia 81/A
96100 Siracusa
tel 0931759235
Mail lantierilawyer@icloud.com
Pec giuseppe.lantieri@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Lipari Matilde
Viale Scala Greca 181/A
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.750469
Mail avvmatildelipari@libero.it
Pec matilde.lipari@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Magnano Gabriele
Viale Santa Panagia 168
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.492333
Mail gabriele-magnano@hotmail.it
Pec gabriele.magnano@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Marino Alessandro
Via Tisia 111
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.37818
Mail alessandro_marino@hotmail.com
Pec alenmar@pec.it

Avv. Milluzzo Silvia
Viale Montedoro 54
96100 Siracusa
Tel 093160856
Mail silvia.milluzzo@sallicanoereale.it
Pec silvia.milluzzo@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Panzeri Livio
Viale Scala Greca 287
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.490980
Mail liviopanzeri@alice.it
Pec livio.panzeri@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Partescano Luca
Viale Montedoro 54
96100 Siracusa
Tel 093160856
Mail luca.partescano@gamil.com
Pec luca.partescano@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Randazzo Lucia
Viale Tunisi N. 29
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.412001
Mail randazzo.lucia@virgilio.it
Pec lucia@pec.studiolegalerandazzo.it

Avv. Reale Ezechia Paolo
Viale Montedoro 54
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.60856
Mail paolo.reale@sallicanoreale.it
Pec ezechiapaolo.reale@cert.ordineavvocatisr.it

Avv. Reale Glauco
Via Carlo Forlanini 28
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.758944
Mail realegla@realeglauco.191.it
Pec glauco.reale@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Ricupero Sebastiano
Via S. Giovanni Alle Catacombe N. 7
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.69744
Mail studiolegalericupero@virgilio.it
Pec sebastiano.ricupero@cert.ordineavvocatisr.it

Avv. Rita Siringo
Viale Santa Panagia 136/A
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.494549
Mail rita.siringo@gmail.com
Pec rita.siringo@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Rizza Giambattista
Viale Scala Greca 287
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.490980
Mail giambattistarizza@alice.it
Pec giambattista.rizza@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Ruaro Luca
Via Augusta 37
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.65840
Mail avv.lucaruaro@libero.it
Pec avv.lucaruaro@legalmail.it

Avv. Saraceno Pasquale
Via C. Forlanini 2/D
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.416354
Mail avvocato@pasqualesaraceno.it
Pec avv.pasqualesaraceno@pecsr.it

Avv. Simonelli Chiara
Via G. Di Natale 8
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.65770
Mail chiarasimonelliavv@gmail.com
Pec chiara.simonelli@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Sparacio Grazia
Via Carlo Forlanini 2/D
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.39230
Mail graziasparacio@hotmail.it
Pec avv.graziasparacio@pec.giuffre.it

Avv. Troia Sebastiano
Via Brenta 45
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.65840
Mail avv.sebastianotroia@alice.it
Pec avv.sebastianotroia@pec.it

Avv. Vaccarisi Natale
Via Mazzini 72
96012 Avola
Tel 0931.832876
Mail natalevaccarisi@yahoo.it
Pec natale.vaccarisi@legalmail.it

Avv. Vancheri Valerio
Viale Montedoro 66
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.65901
Mail vancheri.valerio@gmail.com
Pec avv.valeriovancheri@legalmail.it

Avv. Vinci Eliana
Viale Scala Greca 406/D
96100 Siracusa
Tel 0931.1853937
Mail avv.elianavinci@gmail.com
Pec eliana.vinci@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Facebook
Instagram