Consiglio Direttivo Biennio 2018/2019

Presidente Avv. Silvestre Costanzo
Indirizzo viale Tunisi, 29 – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 0931417825
PEC silvestrecostanzo@pecsr.it

Vice Presidente Avv. Antonino Leone
Indirizzo viale Santa Panagia, 168 – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 0931492333
PEC antonino.leone@pec.serviziposta.it

Segretario Avv. Valentina Calcinella
Indirizzo via C. Forlanini, 2/D – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 093139230
PEC avv.calcinella@pecsr.it

Tesoriere Avv. Eliana Vinci
Indirizzo viale Scala Greca, 406/D – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 09311853937
PEC eliana.vinci@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Consigliere Avv. Luca Partescano
Indirizzo viale Montedoro, 54 – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 093160856
PEC luca.partescano@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

 

Collegio dei Probiviri

Presidente Avv. Giuseppe Cristiano
Indirizzo via Rosso di San Secondo, 18 – 96016 Lentini (SR)
Tel. 0957834131
PEC giuseppe.cristiano@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Giuseppe Gurrieri
Indirizzo Via Rossini, 31 – 96018 Pachino (SR)
Tel. 0931596722
PEC avvocatogiuseppegurrieri@pec.it

Avv. Matilde Lipari
Indirizzo viale Scala Greca, 181/A – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 0931750469
PEC matilde.lipari@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Valerio Vancheri
Indirizzo viale Montedoro, 18 – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 093165901 093161391
PEC avv.valeriovancheri@legalmail.it

Avv. Agata Bugliarello
Indirizzo via Adige, 3 – 96100 Siracusa
Tel. 0931465966
Mail agatabugliarello@pec.it

Facebook
Instagram